Bouressa Kim 781.254.5461 kbouressa@mpsd.org Dismantling
Bowers Bill 781.248.1131 wbowers46@verizon.net Chair
Dernier Faith 617.201.3289 fmelhia0919@gmail.com Chaperones
Doherty Nicole 617.291.3499 nicoledd74@gmail.com Activities
Kurmin Marie 617.529.1148 marie@thekurmins.com Decorations
Maglio Celeste 781.500.0737 celestemaglio@yahoo.com Secretary
Marcella Donna 781.500.9950 DLMarcella@hotmail.com Chaperones
Maresco Michael 781.248.5544 mikemaresco@aol.com Chair*Treasurer
McTiernan Cindi 781.389.6526 Youragentcindilee@gmail.com Chaperones
O’Neill Yvonne 781.223.1528 marshfieldyo@yahoo.com Dismantling
Rohland Cody 617.378.2965 carohland@gmail.com Publicity
Scribner Kristen 781.718.9633 kscribner101@gmail.com Donor Relations
Open  Positions     Food